Faithinflipflops

Living simply, loving deeply!

Perfect Day Off!

Clips from my bike ride!

Clips from my bike ride!

After being thwarted by rain for most of the summer on my day off, I was finally able to ride my favorite trail. Within 5 miles, you ride through the woods, farmland, a golf course and the city of Oberlin! Lunch in the park and studied at the park = the perfect day off! So very blessed!

I wanted to post this directly on my blog ¬†as a photo…word press would not allow me to do so. I will figure it out eventually!

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Perfect Day Off!

  1. Great photos. We’re you unable to create a gallery?

    • I tried to post a photo from “new post” but it just kept saving and would not post it…any tips?

      • When I am saving multiple photos I go into New post and then I click “Add Media” on the left is a drop down that gives option. For single pictures I click upload files in the top left. For multiple pictures I click “Create Gallery from the drop down at the left and then upload files. Click on the pictures you want from your files and they should add directly. If you are adding multiple pictures just keep clicking add photos to gallery. Play with it a little you will get it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,296 other followers

